Mittwoch, 27. Juni 2012

Andhra Pradesh by-poll Election results:

Andhra Pradesh: Finally the by-poll results has come in favor of YSR congress party president, YS Jagan Mohan Reddy.The party sweeps by-poll results by winning 15 out of 18 Assembly seats and one Lok Sabha seat.Congress secured only 2 seats and TSR party secured 1seat.Telugu Desam Party was failed to get a single seat.Unfortunately Jagan was unable to celebrate his victory with his party colleagues,family members and people as he was in custody for the past few weeks. Any way Jagan was very happy as he was succeed in getting majority seats.The congress and the TDP party has lost their deposits.It was a good sign for Jagan Moham reddy.He was able to fill happiness in the party cadar aiming to 2014 Elections.The Election results shown that YS Rajasekhar Reddy was still living in the hearts of the people of Andhra Pradesh state.